Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

94 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AARON T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Kristen is perhaps the most exemplary of the quality of people at this practice: empathetic, good-natured, detailed, and taking a holistic view of the person and their health. The other amazing thing about the practice in general is their respectfulness of a patient's time. If they are even 5 minutes late seeing a patient, they apologize, and they usually aren't even that late! They keep appointments, and are also very flexible, communicating changes through SMS. The practice is actually quite out of my way to get to, but I still go because of the high quality of care.
ADALBERTO R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Fast and accurate
MARY B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always helpful
VLADIMIR K.
Submitted 04/15/22
When I walked into the office I got the usual professional and courteous service. In addition, I appreciated how the visit was brief even though time was taken to discuss the various prescription medication I'm taking to control my blood pressure.
JASON F.
Submitted 04/04/22
The entire office experience was fantastic, from booking the first appointment to scheduling the next. The staff are friendly and Dr. Roy takes plenty of time to understand your needs as a patient.
NOEMI L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Roy is an amazing & compassionate doctor. He is very professional and listens to his patients in order to provide them the absolute best service. I highly recommend him.
MARIA C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very nice people and Dr. Compos is always very patient, answers all questions and does the best he can do to help with ailment.
LAURA R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Roy is so helpful. He helped me with the pain on my side today. Excellent
KYLE L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Campos has given me excellent care for pain from a back injury.
STEFAN L.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great diagnosis and looking forward to exploring more! Thanks
GEORGE G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Kristen is the absolute best. She cares about and takes very great care of everyone.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 01/06/22
The entire staff is warm, welcoming and very professional.
ANDREW A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very skilled and caring doctor.
JAMES L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Integrative is the one stop shopping medical facility. Doctor visits, physical therapy, and overall health care. This facility, has kept me extremely active, and had dealt with whatever is holding me back !! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very effective !! I love this place !!
SUSAN Z.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Campos is caring concerned and extremely thorough Doctor who genuinely cares about his patients . The office staff is also very friendly and helpful . I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
HILLARY MARIE A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Personalized care, which is much appreciated given the athletic nature of my work.
LILIANA A.
Submitted 11/22/21
I like how Dr. Roy listen and showed genuine care.
GEORGE G.
Submitted 11/10/21
I was so happy and grateful that I had the opportunity to see Kristen today. Her kindness and help were invaluable to me . I'm so glad Deb and I chose Jersey Integrative. We care treated like family you and your staff should be very proud of the work you do for your patients. Thankyou so much
Andrew P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Thanks to Scott and Dr Roy I am walking and on my way to a full recovery
CARL C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Thorough and accommodating