Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

45 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAQUIN D.
Submitted 10/16/20
was very good esplain me all with detail
DANIELLE W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Roy and staff are absolutely outstanding. I am deaf so I usually have issues contacting offices and making appointments. Not here they helped me from beginning to end. The professionalism I received today was remarkable. I highly recommend Dr. Roy and staff you will NOT be disappointed!
BRADFORD S H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a good visit
EILEEN M F.
Submitted 09/21/20
She was very thorough and answered my questions
JOYCE A R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Campos is very professional, listens, discusses and takes the time to explain in detail diagnostic results. Excellent caring staff.
VICTOR I A.
Submitted 08/25/20
No need to go anywhere else. Dr. Campos and staff are top notch.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent!!!
MARIBEL E.
Submitted 07/22/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kristen campos and Jose campos. They make you feel welcome, they treat you with respect, they are awesome, amazing people. I feel so much better health wise because of Dr. kristen Campos and her husband Dr.Jose campos and the staff they have working for them. Great doctors!!!
GEORGE G.
Submitted 07/18/20
My experience with Dr. Campos,Kristen Campos APN is absolutely the best. They are very caring with their patients. Also the rest of the staff is also fantastic. I would recommend Jersey integrative Health and Wellness to everyone I know.
HAISSAM J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great listener
JOANNE Z.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Campos and Jersey Integrative. The medical care I receive is the best! Everyone is caring, compassionate, and treats their patients as family. Years of chronic back pain and in a matter of a few months I am able to do things I never thought I'd be able to do again. I can't thank all of the professionals at Jersey Integrative enough!
KEITH S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great doctors!!
JOANNE M M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Roy is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
JOHN K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Dan is always ready,there is never any lag time. He's always professional and knows what he is talking about
Laura R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Last week I had to go for a procedure at a Same Day Surgery Center. I was very, very nervous
JANNOR ANTONIO N.
Submitted 06/01/20
Best Doctor Ever!
FRANCINE R.
Submitted 05/22/20
...
JAYANT B D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very convenient
GINA A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Best doctor ever , so efficient and oh so smart too !
WILLIAM H A.
Submitted 05/18/20
She was great