Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

38 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIBEL E.
Submitted 07/22/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kristen campos and Jose campos. They make you feel welcome, they treat you with respect, they are awesome, amazing people. I feel so much better health wise because of Dr. kristen Campos and her husband Dr.Jose campos and the staff they have working for them. Great doctors!!!
GEORGE G.
Submitted 07/18/20
My experience with Dr. Campos,Kristen Campos APN is absolutely the best. They are very caring with their patients. Also the rest of the staff is also fantastic. I would recommend Jersey integrative Health and Wellness to everyone I know.
HAISSAM J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great listener
JOANNE Z.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Campos and Jersey Integrative. The medical care I receive is the best! Everyone is caring, compassionate, and treats their patients as family. Years of chronic back pain and in a matter of a few months I am able to do things I never thought I'd be able to do again. I can't thank all of the professionals at Jersey Integrative enough!
KEITH S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great doctors!!
JOANNE M M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Roy is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
JOHN K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Dan is always ready,there is never any lag time. He's always professional and knows what he is talking about
Laura R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Last week I had to go for a procedure at a Same Day Surgery Center. I was very, very nervous
JANNOR ANTONIO N.
Submitted 06/01/20
Best Doctor Ever!
FRANCINE R.
Submitted 05/22/20
...
JAYANT B D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very convenient
GINA A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Best doctor ever , so efficient and oh so smart too !
WILLIAM H A.
Submitted 05/18/20
She was great
TAMARA G.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very informative!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/15/20
On time appointments under COVID-19 circumstances.
RONALD E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Comprehensive history and detailed explanation of the proposed test
NOEMI L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Campos is a fantastic doctor; he listens to every issue.
STANLEY E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good experience
JACLYN L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. DeFeo and his office staff have always gone above and beyond to accommodate my schedule as well as my husbands! We love the office!
BRIAN W.
Submitted 05/14/20
First time virtual visit for me. Dr, De Feo made the experience very easy. Very informative and understanding.