Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Kristen is a very excellent provider. She goes to the heart of the health issues you may have. She knows the medical issues very well. I have put my trust in her for many years. Good and helpful staff every time.
TIMOTHY ARIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
outstanding
ALTHEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I had not seen a doctor in over 10 years and wanted to start actively taking care of my health. I searched for a DO (my preference) and didn't know what to expect. I use Dr. Roy as a general doctor and for OMT. Make no mistake, his primary focus is your health and if you tell him your goals, he will be your biggest cheer leader. It is very clear that he likes what he does; he is modest, and he cares.
DAWN M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Everyone is kind, professional and competent. Dr Roy has been working on my neck pain and I can feel a difference when I don't go for a couple weeks. Recently his treatment ended a 4 day migraine, lifesaver!
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
If you need a primary care health professional. Get to Jersey Integrative right away. Always on time appointments, no sitting in the waiting room for an hour! Professional, caring and very thorough. A++++
CARLOS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I am writing to express my utmost gratitude and satisfaction with the exceptional care provided by Dr. Manit Roy at Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness in Jersey City. As a patient under Dr. Manit Roy's care for the past two years, I have experienced a level of professionalism, compassion, and medical expertise that truly sets them apart. Dr. Manit Roy, consistently demonstrates a genuine concern for my well-being. His ability to communicate complex medical information understandably, coupled with a compassionate and empathetic approach, has made my healthcare experience both reassuring and positive. I have been particularly impressed with Dr. Manit Roy's thoroughness during examinations and his dedication to addressing all my concerns. His attention to detail and willingness to listen fostered an environment where I felt heard and valued as a patient. In addition to his exceptional bedside manner, Dr. Manit Roy exhibits a high level of medical expertise. His accurate diagnoses, effective treatment plans, and proactive approach to preventive care have significantly contributed to my overall health and well-being. In other words, I am a new man today because of the doctor. I feel like a 20-year-old turning 57 years young. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Manit Roy to anyone seeking a healthcare professional who combines medical excellence with a compassionate and patient-centered approach. The doctor and his team's commitment to providing personalized and comprehensive care make them invaluable to your well-being and life. Thank you for maintaining a standard of excellence in healthcare, Dr. Manit Roy. I am grateful for your positive impact on my health and am confident that your dedication will continue to benefit others.
MARVIN L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Friendly intuitive experience
HEBA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Welcoming, everyone was professional and very informative.
STEPHANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Kristen is the best!!! She is very attentive and truly cares about her patients. Kristen is the person who found out my underlying issue after months of struggling and several doctors visits later with no answers. She spends a long time with everyone and gives the best recommendations to help get you back on your feet. Would highly recommend her and her staff to everyone!!!!
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very nice
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He is genuinely a fantastic, very intelligent and smart doctor
DEBRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Jersey Integrative offers everything you could possibly need in one office. Each provider is exceptional in their specialty and offers the best treatment for your needs.
SCOTT W Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
office runs like clock work, Dr. Campos seems excellent and personable, his physical therapist perform miracles , Wouldnt go anywhere else
TRAVIS LAMONT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
New Patient. Dr. Roy was knowledgeable, listened, and addressed my concerns.
CATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Kristen Campos is the most thorough, attentive, informed, and caring medical professional I've ever encountered. You explain your ailments and she has a solution/remedy for each one. Dr. Campos is now my primary care doctor.
MICHELE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
always excellent!
LORRAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Roy is a caring doctor who listens attentively and provides excellent recommendations. I feel my overall health has improved.
DAMIEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Wonderful care ❤️
JESUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Absolutely fantastic Dr. Campos was able to correct my issue when many other specialists could not. His determination to get to the root of the problem was what helped me.
LILIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Jersey Intergrative has been wonderful to me. The Doctors and therapist are very professional. They all have been very caring and attentive to my medical needs. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. Easy to make appointments.