Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great primary care and men's health.
JAMIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Amazing practitioner! She is the most thorough I’ve ever been to. Definitely will recommend
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I have been completely satisfied since day 1. Kristin is so detailed and totally concerned of your well being. Never feel rushed during our visits. Also every staff member is always friendly and even if I call with a question they are quick and happy to help.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Roy takes his job very seriously and treat everyone with high priority, He’s very knowledgeable and helped me with reducing my chronic and acute pain. I highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you
CLAUDIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
My experience with Dr. Manit has been has far so good.
LAWRENCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
RYAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very caring clinic
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
My go to Dr
KEITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As always great care!
STEPHANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Extremely thorough in gathering my medical history. Was friendly, knowledgeable, and made good recommendations.
JOANNE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Jersey Integrative is the best place to go. So many health services offered. All staff is very knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for treatment and/or wellness care!
MICHELE A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Kristen is a very thorough and careful practitioner. She always takes the time to listen to her patients and provides excellent advice and treatment options. I highly recommend Kristen Campos.
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Clean office, friendly staff, & didn’t feel rushed. Kristen made me feel comfortable & heard and was very thorough with her assessment. So happy to have found Jersey Integrative!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
"Kristen is extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and extremely thorough. The office staff is so welcoming and they have great communication. I highly recommend Jersey Integrative Health & Wellness.
ALESSANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Fantastic
KEVAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great experience. Looking forward to no more pain
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Totally confident with each physician and/or PT professional I've seen during my seven years experience with Dr. Campos and his colleagues. Office staff is similarly professional. I've recommended this practice to many.
BERYNA P R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Jose Campos very kind and concerned. Trying to insure that all of needs are met and that I am in a minimal amount of pain
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
PAIGE IRENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very helpful and caring when you need their help!