Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

76 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Thanks to Scott and Dr Roy I am walking and on my way to a full recovery
CARL C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Thorough and accommodating
JO-ANN C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always great staff
JENNIFER LEE A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always very informative and direct. Friendly and very courteous.
JOHN G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good
DEBRA G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Kristen is BEST. I have been going to Kristen since 2016. I have had many of health problems and see has been by my side every step of the way. I would recommend Kristen Campos to anyone. Not only Kristen but the whole staff at Jersey Integrative is wonderful.
IRIS M.
Submitted 09/20/21
My experience with Dr Roy has been outstanding. He's an awesome Doctor. I'm amazed of my outcome of walking into his office with crutches and almost walking on my own after a month of going into his office. . I am so grateful to him. Thank you for everything Dr. Roy.
KATHLYN W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. DeFeo was very professional, kind and patient. He made me feel very comfortable throughout our virtual visit. Dr. De Feo asked me many questions and listened carefully to the information I provided. Thank you, Dr. De Feo!
IRIS M.
Submitted 08/26/21
He is an awesome Dr.
JOSE P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Roy is an expert on reducing neck and back pain, I highly recommend him.
DEANA O.
Submitted 08/12/21
Finding this practice is such a blessing to me! Kristen has spent so much time with me and has helped me more than any other doctor group I've gone to. I'm finally on the road to health and wellness and I'm grateful that she shows so much care and attention. I highly recommend this practice!
JESSICA C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Roy is the best. He listens and never judges and makes me feel like he truly cares about my health which I know he does but very rare that a doctor shows it.
JORDAN W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Totally impressed! Went for 2nd opinion and learned so much and what other treatment options are! Dr. Campos was so understanding and explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend!
PATRICK U.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. De Feo were all very friendly and helpful. I especially liked how Dr. De Feo really took his time to go over my concerns and explain options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
ANN D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Roy and the entire staff are warm and welcoming. They’re experts in their field and very knowledgeable, always concerned for their patients and their well being.
ANTONIO P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent !!!
JOSE C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Defeo is very thorough and helpful in alleviating all my pain.
JAIME N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Campos is very professional and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to feeling better.
TIMOTHY E.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience - Dr. De Feo was very engaged in the discussion about my medical history and he is easy to talk to - very impressed with this practice.
EMILIA S.
Submitted 04/28/21