Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

64 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORDAN W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Totally impressed! Went for 2nd opinion and learned so much and what other treatment options are! Dr. Campos was so understanding and explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend!
PATRICK U.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. The staff and Dr. De Feo were all very friendly and helpful. I especially liked how Dr. De Feo really took his time to go over my concerns and explain options. I had a great visit and the doctor’s demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
ANN D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Roy and the entire staff are warm and welcoming. They’re experts in their field and very knowledgeable, always concerned for their patients and their well being.
ANTONIO P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent !!!
JOSE C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Defeo is very thorough and helpful in alleviating all my pain.
JAIME N.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Campos is very professional and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to feeling better.
TIMOTHY E.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience - Dr. De Feo was very engaged in the discussion about my medical history and he is easy to talk to - very impressed with this practice.
EMILIA S.
Submitted 04/28/21
NICHOLAS T.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very ease of conversation, reviewing the points necessary for feedback and discussing my specific issues that led me to take the test.
BRITTANY K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Kristen is extremely knowledgeable and has helped me improve my health tremendously. The entire staff at Jersey Integrative is amazing.
EVELISSE T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Love visiting Dr.Campos . She is very professional and knowledgeable and checks for everything before prescribing or recommending supplements/ medication. She has a great personality that makes me feel comfortable speaking to her. Her visits are as quick as you make them. Scheduling is easy and convenient. The office has strict guidelines with Covid and is very clean.
JAMES L.
Submitted 02/08/21
I met with Kristen to review recent chest x ray and other tests. She is clear and concise in her dealings with me always. It's always a pleasant experience for me to visit this practice !!
KEILA R.
Submitted 01/20/21
todo bien muy buena atención..desde que llego hasta k me voy de la sala..
BRIAN RICHARD M.
Submitted 01/18/21
My quality of life has improved immensely since being treated for neck and lower back pain by Dr. Roy.. Everyone in the staff is amazing ..
JOSEPH MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Thank you for the excellent service!
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 01/12/21
I only had my initial visit with Dr. De Feo but I only have great things to say. He sat with me for 45 minutes. There was no wait. I didn’t feel Rushed at all. When I went in for blood work it was quick and painless. I feel very confident in their care.
RACHEL W.
Submitted 12/03/20
I am so impressed with how professional and thorough everyone is. I really appreciate Kristen making me feel comfortable too!! I’m so happy I found this place .
CHRISTIAN JR D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Defeo is kind and attentive. He listens to your concerns and addresses them appropriately. He really cares about his patients and takes his time.
MICHELE F.
Submitted 11/12/20
always a pleasure with Dr Roy
JOAQUIN D.
Submitted 10/16/20
was very good esplain me all with detail