Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEFAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great diagnosis and looking forward to exploring more! Thanks
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Kristen is the absolute best. She cares about and takes very great care of everyone.
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The entire staff is warm, welcoming and very professional.
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very skilled and caring doctor.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Integrative is the one stop shopping medical facility. Doctor visits, physical therapy, and overall health care. This facility, has kept me extremely active, and had dealt with whatever is holding me back !! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very effective !! I love this place !!
SUSAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Campos is caring concerned and extremely thorough Doctor who genuinely cares about his patients . The office staff is also very friendly and helpful . I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.
HILLARY MARIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Personalized care, which is much appreciated given the athletic nature of my work.
LILIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I like how Dr. Roy listen and showed genuine care.
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I was so happy and grateful that I had the opportunity to see Kristen today. Her kindness and help were invaluable to me . I'm so glad Deb and I chose Jersey Integrative. We care treated like family you and your staff should be very proud of the work you do for your patients. Thankyou so much
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Thanks to Scott and Dr Roy I am walking and on my way to a full recovery
CARL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Thorough and accommodating
JO-ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always great staff
JENNIFER LEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always very informative and direct. Friendly and very courteous.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Kristen is BEST. I have been going to Kristen since 2016. I have had many of health problems and see has been by my side every step of the way. I would recommend Kristen Campos to anyone. Not only Kristen but the whole staff at Jersey Integrative is wonderful.
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My experience with Dr Roy has been outstanding. He's an awesome Doctor. I'm amazed of my outcome of walking into his office with crutches and almost walking on my own after a month of going into his office. . I am so grateful to him. Thank you for everything Dr. Roy.
KATHLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. DeFeo was very professional, kind and patient. He made me feel very comfortable throughout our virtual visit. Dr. De Feo asked me many questions and listened carefully to the information I provided. Thank you, Dr. De Feo!
IRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
He is an awesome Dr.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Roy is an expert on reducing neck and back pain, I highly recommend him.
DEANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Finding this practice is such a blessing to me! Kristen has spent so much time with me and has helped me more than any other doctor group I've gone to. I'm finally on the road to health and wellness and I'm grateful that she shows so much care and attention. I highly recommend this practice!