Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

57 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Campos is so professional, warm, and caring. I don't know what I would do without her!
NICOLE D.
Submitted 05/12/20
It was great! Thank you Dr. Campos!
MARIA C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Roy is amazing! He was very professional and is very knowledgeable. The staff was really friendly as well.
JOANNE P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Extremely pleasant atmosphere. I am very happy with the care that I receive.
Ryan C.
Submitted 11/20/19
It is a very pleasant place where they care for all your needs. Very thourgh with every visit, never feel rushed or missing any vital details.
Frank R.
Submitted 11/15/19
The entire staff at Jersey Integrative Health an Wellness have been exceptional. I’ve been a patient for several months and my overall health and energy level has improved tremendously. Kristen regularly takes the time to explain my blood work results and develop remedies to any potential deficiencies.
RAMY A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Kristen is amazing. She is knowledgeable, caring and takes her time to explain everything. My energy level, mood and general health has been so much better since I followed kristen's medical advice. Go see kristen to better your health and life.
Maribel E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Campo's office has a wonderful team of people. Everybody is pleasant and very professional. Is a positive atmosphere and I have a great experience Everytime I go for my physical therapy. I recommend this place and this doctors with great pleasure.
Dana B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am very thankful for (Dr.)Kristen Campos, dealt with severe cystic acne my whole adult life ( I am 39 ) A year ago she suggested a certain supplement to take to balance my hormones, and I have not had cystic acne since. She actually cares about her patients, and takes her time to find the route of the problem. I have been to numerous doctors, but have never met anyone like Kristen. I am forever grateful and will always be a patient of hers. ❤️
Kim S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always top quality care. They treat you like a person not a number. Friendly staff that go above and beyond for their patients.
Shannon K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been so motivated to lose weight. This office is kind and take their time explaining everything to me. They are motivational and help me every step of the way.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I absolutely love these doctors! They actually care about their patients . I highly recommend all of them!!
Natasha E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Kristen Campos is warm, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable with answering questions and assured me that she was going to be there every step of the way.
Ida R.
Submitted 11/12/19
She was very explanatory and told me what to do to modify my health
Wendy T.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr.Campos is a dedicated medical professional. I would highly recommend his services.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Everyone in the office is awesome and they work hard into getting you back in form
Marina U.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Kristen!! She is Knowledgeable and thorough. She remembers EVERYTHING about past visits and really takes her time to know and resolve your concerns. The entire staff is great and they all work very well together. Liz is awesome also!! They are always accessible by phone or text which makes scheduling or rescheduling super easy.