Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LILIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Roy is wonderful, he truly cares for his patients. My whole family has benefited from his services and we are very thankful for his care.
MARIECA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very professional and all my health concerns were addressed
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent and professional, he goes to treat you and after he ask if something else is bothering and then handles that, customer service at it best. He also very knowledgeable treats every one the same
DAMIEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great attention to detail.
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great
ANTONIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great Great Great
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
dr Roy is fantastic. he took the time to listen and understand my concerns. I am confident he will be able to alleviate my problems.
THOMAS F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Great care
ALCIDES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Campos is by far the best Dr I’ve ever dealt with. Very Professional and straight to the point. Highly recommended
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr.Roy and Darin are the best!!! Very welcoming and they do the best job ever… they get 100% all the way
SUZETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
I love having Kristen as a part of my healthcare team, with my complex history she helps make things manageable for my busy lifestyle. Thank you for all you do!
LORRAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent care!
RACHEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Kristen always makes me feel comfortable. I just love how she takes approach to everything.
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always professional, personal and informative
LORRAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Exceptional care, thorough, listens attentively and compassionate. Dr. Roy provides excellent care.
KAREEM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great explanation
LIAM JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Amazingly attentive
MARIECA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I feel 100 percent confident in the medical treatment i receive. All my concerns are addressed in a professional and caring manner