Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
My experience with Dr. Manit has been has far so good.
LAWRENCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
RYAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very caring clinic
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
My go to Dr
KEITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As always great care!
STEPHANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Extremely thorough in gathering my medical history. Was friendly, knowledgeable, and made good recommendations.
JOANNE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Jersey Integrative is the best place to go. So many health services offered. All staff is very knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for treatment and/or wellness care!
MICHELE A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Kristen is a very thorough and careful practitioner. She always takes the time to listen to her patients and provides excellent advice and treatment options. I highly recommend Kristen Campos.
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Clean office, friendly staff, & didn’t feel rushed. Kristen made me feel comfortable & heard and was very thorough with her assessment. So happy to have found Jersey Integrative!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
"Kristen is extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and extremely thorough. The office staff is so welcoming and they have great communication. I highly recommend Jersey Integrative Health & Wellness.
ALESSANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Fantastic
KEVAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great experience. Looking forward to no more pain
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Totally confident with each physician and/or PT professional I've seen during my seven years experience with Dr. Campos and his colleagues. Office staff is similarly professional. I've recommended this practice to many.
BERYNA P R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Jose Campos very kind and concerned. Trying to insure that all of needs are met and that I am in a minimal amount of pain
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
PAIGE IRENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very helpful and caring when you need their help!
VLADIMIR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I appreciate Dr. Roy's professionalism. It is reflected by the time and attention he is willing to give toward his patients
CHRISTINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very caring.
JOAQUIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Was very good experience all personal are very kind
LICINIO E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Campos, Scott, and Kristen are very professional. They have been taking care of my wife and I for the past 4 years. They are skilled, caring, and good at what they do. Very highly recommended.