Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMARA G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Very informative!
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
On time appointments under COVID-19 circumstances.
RONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Comprehensive history and detailed explanation of the proposed test
NOEMI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Campos is a fantastic doctor; he listens to every issue.
STANLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Good experience
JACLYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. DeFeo and his office staff have always gone above and beyond to accommodate my schedule as well as my husbands! We love the office!
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
First time virtual visit for me. Dr, De Feo made the experience very easy. Very informative and understanding.
GABRIEL VICTOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Campos never fails to put his patient #1. He gives you the attention need to make a proper diagnosis and making an appointment is always a breeze. Thank you
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Campos is so professional, warm, and caring. I don't know what I would do without her!
NICOLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
It was great! Thank you Dr. Campos!
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Roy is amazing! He was very professional and is very knowledgeable. The staff was really friendly as well.
JOANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Extremely pleasant atmosphere. I am very happy with the care that I receive.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
It is a very pleasant place where they care for all your needs. Very thourgh with every visit, never feel rushed or missing any vital details.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
The entire staff at Jersey Integrative Health an Wellness have been exceptional. I’ve been a patient for several months and my overall health and energy level has improved tremendously. Kristen regularly takes the time to explain my blood work results and develop remedies to any potential deficiencies.
RAMY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Kristen is amazing. She is knowledgeable, caring and takes her time to explain everything. My energy level, mood and general health has been so much better since I followed kristen's medical advice. Go see kristen to better your health and life.
Maribel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Campo's office has a wonderful team of people. Everybody is pleasant and very professional. Is a positive atmosphere and I have a great experience Everytime I go for my physical therapy. I recommend this place and this doctors with great pleasure.
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I am very thankful for (Dr.)Kristen Campos, dealt with severe cystic acne my whole adult life ( I am 39 ) A year ago she suggested a certain supplement to take to balance my hormones, and I have not had cystic acne since. She actually cares about her patients, and takes her time to find the route of the problem. I have been to numerous doctors, but have never met anyone like Kristen. I am forever grateful and will always be a patient of hers. ❤️
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Always top quality care. They treat you like a person not a number. Friendly staff that go above and beyond for their patients.
Shannon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been so motivated to lose weight. This office is kind and take their time explaining everything to me. They are motivational and help me every step of the way.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I absolutely love these doctors! They actually care about their patients . I highly recommend all of them!!