Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness -  - Sports Medicine Clinic

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness

Sports Medicine Clinics & Primary Care Physicians located in Pompton Plains, Jersey City, and Boonton, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Integrative Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAQUIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
was very good esplain me all with detail
DANIELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Roy and staff are absolutely outstanding. I am deaf so I usually have issues contacting offices and making appointments. Not here they helped me from beginning to end. The professionalism I received today was remarkable. I highly recommend Dr. Roy and staff you will NOT be disappointed!
BRADFORD S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Always a good visit
EILEEN M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
She was very thorough and answered my questions
JOYCE A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Campos is very professional, listens, discusses and takes the time to explain in detail diagnostic results. Excellent caring staff.
VICTOR I A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
No need to go anywhere else. Dr. Campos and staff are top notch.
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent!!!
MARIBEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kristen campos and Jose campos. They make you feel welcome, they treat you with respect, they are awesome, amazing people. I feel so much better health wise because of Dr. kristen Campos and her husband Dr.Jose campos and the staff they have working for them. Great doctors!!!
GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
My experience with Dr. Campos,Kristen Campos APN is absolutely the best. They are very caring with their patients. Also the rest of the staff is also fantastic. I would recommend Jersey integrative Health and Wellness to everyone I know.
HAISSAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Great listener
JOANNE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I am so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Campos and Jersey Integrative. The medical care I receive is the best! Everyone is caring, compassionate, and treats their patients as family. Years of chronic back pain and in a matter of a few months I am able to do things I never thought I'd be able to do again. I can't thank all of the professionals at Jersey Integrative enough!
KEITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Great doctors!!
JOANNE M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Roy is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
JOHN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Dan is always ready,there is never any lag time. He's always professional and knows what he is talking about
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Last week I had to go for a procedure at a Same Day Surgery Center. I was very, very nervous
JANNOR ANTONIO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Best Doctor Ever!
FRANCINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
...
JAYANT B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Very convenient
GINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Best doctor ever , so efficient and oh so smart too !
WILLIAM H A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
She was great